Stock and Custom Plastic Packaging

Sales & Customer Service

If you are an existing Alpha customer and you would like to obtain price information, place a Purchase Order or inquire about an existing order, please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance. You can reach any of our Customer Service Representatives at our St. Louis Customer Service Department at 800-421-4772 or 314-427-4300; phone extensions and email addresses are listed below. All Purchase Orders must be placed in writing via fax or email.

If you are a new customer, or if you would like to discuss a new project with your Alpha Sales Representative, please scroll down to the bottom of the page for the names and contact information of our Regional Sales Representatives.

Alpha Packaging Customer Service Department

Most of the Alpha Packaging Customer Service Team is located in our St. Louis headquarters location. Our St. Louis CS Department can be reached at: Phone: 800-421-4772 (in USA) or 314-427-4300; Fax: 314-427-5445

We also have two Customer Service Representatives in our Vancouver location who can be reached at 604-538-4088.

Customer Service Email Address Phone Number
St. Louis Customer Service Team
Peggy Guile, CS Lead peggy.guile@alphap.com 800-471-4772, ext.119
Janette Schoene, CS Lead janette.schoene@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext.193
Lisa Atley lisa.atley@alphap.com 800-471-4772, ext.106
Yvette Brown yvette.brown@alphap.com 800-471-4772, ext.127
Debbie Derrington debbie.derrington@alphap.com 800-471-4772, ext.133
Debbie Farmer debbie.farmer@alphap.com 800-471-4772, ext.179
Erica Johnson erica.johnson@alphap.com 800-471-4772, ext.175
Treena Kelley treena.kelley@alphap.com 800-471-4772, ext.137
Karen Muir karen.muir@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext. 118
Deann Reed deann.reed@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext.195
Shonda Richardson shonda.richardson@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext.217
Denise Seemayer denise.seemayer@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext.128
Jenny Trim (Bilingual CSR) jenny.trim@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext.191
Diane Ulrich diane.ulrich@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext.111
Terry Warren terry.warren@alphap.com 800-421-4772, ext.142
Vancouver Customer Service Team
Annie Phillip (Vancouver) annie.phillip@alphap.com 604-538-4088
Caron Zahnt (Vancouver) caron.zahnt@alphap.com 604-538-4088, ext. 101

Alpha Packaging and Sales Representatives


Distributor Sales Manager — Pacific Northwest, Western Canada & Mountain States

Allan Roby
T. 925-240-8550
F. 925-240-8552
allan.roby@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico and Utah

Petra Miller
T. 310-200-4282
F. 314-427-5445
petra.miller@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Mideast, Midwest and Texas

Maria Dimitriou
T. 815-353-7766
F. 314-427-5445
maria.dimitriou@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Northeast

Jim McCormick
T. 856-825-7273
F. 314-427-5445
jim.mccormick@alphap.com

Distributor Sales Manager — Southeast

Roger Allen
T. 216-767-3156
F. 314-427-5445
roger.allen@alphap.com

Executive Vice President of Sales — Distribution

Jack Baily
T. 847-602-4554
F. 314-427-5445
jack.baily@alphap.com

Vice President of Strategic Accounts

Paul Bonastia
T. 314-427-4300 x 125
F. 314-427-5445
paul.bonastia@alphap.com

Inside Sales Representative

Tim Yancey
T. 800-421-4772 or 314-427-4300, ext. 124
F. 314-427-5445
tim.yancey@alphap.com

Inside Sales Representative

T.J. Smith
T. 800-421-4772 or 314-427-4300, ext. 180
F. 314-427-5445
tj.smith@alphap.com

Inside Sales Representative — West Coast

Hector Garcia
T. 909-214-5088
hector.garcia@alphap.com

Senior Account Manager

Greg Ferencik
T. 800-252-0053, ext. 205
F. 216-252-6327
greg.ferencik@alphap.com

Northeast Business Development Manager

Matt Skarbek
T. 610-451-7769
F. 314-427-5445
matt.skarbek@alphap.com

Sales Manager – Food, Personal Care and Consumer Goods

Adam Schafer
T. 952-500-1995
F. 314-427-5445
adam.schafer@alphap.com

Sales Manager – Personal Care

Kathleen Gogola
T. 484-934-8234
F. 314-427-5445
kathleen.gogola@alphap.com

Sales Representative, Southeast

Blair Dunn
T. 800-421-4772 or 314-427-4300, ext. 180
F. 314-427-5445
blair.dunn@alphap.com

Director of Business Development

Corby Mathisen
T. 800-252-0053, ext. 259
F. 216-252-6327
corby.mathisen@alphap.com

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

Adam Doane
T. 330-224-7323
F. 216-252-6327
adam.doane@alphap.com